Passenger taxi lost wallet

     

      "Mr. Feng got off, I sent a few guests, but fortunately, a passenger, they are sitting in the passenger seat, otherwise the wallet may not be......"

     

      Night 9 pm the day before yesterday, District run Ferry Company Driver Wen Quan sun, took a taxi through the software received a Mr. Feng information called the car, Wen Quan sun immediately drove to rushed to the District Tong Gang Lu water cube leisure club, Mr. Feng will be sent to the destination. Subsequently, Sun Wenquan also made three single tick taxi business. After home, Sun Wenquan checked the car found a black wallet on the seat, wallet has 2600 yuan, etc..

     

      "To find the owner as soon as possible." According to the information on the single, Sun Wenquan one one to get in contact with the passengers, but the other said not to lose the wallet. By now it was almost 12 o'clock at night, his wife to take into account the Wen Quan sun the next day early in the morning but also out of the bus, he advised him the next day the wallet to the company, but sun. (Department of Radiology didn't want to give up.

     

      At this point, Sun Wenquan remembered in addition to the first group of passengers is 2 people, and later are 1 people, and are sitting in the passenger seat, then the wallet is certainly the first group of passengers. After contact, Mr. Feng said he did lose his wallet. Found the owner, sun. (Department of Radiology, very happy, quickly drive to purse sent to Mr. Feng's house, and through train ticket Wallet ID number to confirm that the wallet is Mr. Feng.

     

      Returning lost money is not easy, sometimes we also take the bus to take a closer look at your wallet, for fear of losing the miserable, look at this, I feel at ease!

      Meta:Passenger taxi lost wallet
      Read this news, can be involved in interactive comments
      Please privacy laws, En.Okinfo.Org Neutrality
    ReadThe comments
    Input the code: Anonymou

2014年4月18日 15:16:51 OK资讯网打车频道消息--4月18日“你公司驾驶员捡到钱包后立即送还,希望你们能给予表扬……”昨日上午,上海籍的冯先生给新区润港客运公司打来电话,感谢该公司驾驶员孙文权拾金不昧。

     

      拾金不昧的哥

     

      “冯先生下车后,我又送了几位客人,幸好都是一名乘客,他们都坐在副驾驶座位上,不然钱包就可能没有了……”

     

      前日晚9时许,新区润港客运公司的驾驶员孙文权,通过打车软件接到了冯先生的叫车信息,孙文权立即驾车赶到新区通港路水立方休闲会所,将冯先生送到目的地。随后,孙文权又做了三单嘀嘀打车的生意。回家后,孙文权检查车子发现后座位上有个黑色钱包,钱包内有2600多元现金等。

     

      “必须尽快找到失主。”根据当时单上的信息,孙文权一一与乘客取得联系,但对方都说没丢钱包。此时已经快深夜12点了,妻子考虑到孙文权第二天一早还要出车,就劝他第二天将钱包交给公司处理,但孙文权不想放弃。

     

      此时,孙文权想起除了第一批乘客是2个人,后来都是1人,而且都坐在副驾驶座位上,那么,钱包肯定是第一批乘客的。经联系,冯先生说自己钱包确实丢了。找到了失主,孙文权十分高兴,迅速驾车将钱包送到冯先生的住处,并通过钱包内火车票上的身份证号码证实钱包是冯先生的。

     

      拾金不昧很不容易,有时候我们坐车还得仔细检查一下自己的钱包,怕丢了就惨了,瞧这,我等心踏实多了!

     

      OK资讯网打车频道发布

     

      0
      标签:打车遗失钱包,乘客打车遗失钱包,拾金不昧的哥,
      轶事热点请认准http://okinfo.org/,看完本条消息,欢迎大家点击表情发表评论参与互动。
      评论为网友观点,Okinfo.Org/保持中立-请关注站长个人微信公众号Okinfo-Org
    点击查看条评论
    请输入右边验证码: 匿名发表